MESM'99

Programme Committee




    General Conference Chair

Prof. Marwan Al-Akaidi
De Montfort University
Dept.of Electronics and Electrical Engineering
The Gateway
Leicester, LE1 9BH, United Kingdom
Tel:+44.116.257.7098
Fax:+44.116.257.7052
Email:mma@dmu.ac.uk

      General Program Chair

Prof. Issam Zabalawi
Vice President for Academic Affairs
University of Jordan
Amman 11942 Jordan
email:zabalawi@fet.ju.edu.jo


Program Chairs

Dr. Alexander Verbraeck
Assoc.Prof. of Systems Engineering
Delft University of Technology
Jaffalaan 5
2600 GA, Delft, The Netherlands
Tel:+31.15.278.3805
Fax:+31.15.278.34.29
Email:A.Verbraeck@sepa.tudelft.nl

 



Prof. Axel Lehmann

University of the Federal Armed Forces Munich
Werner-Heisenberg-Weg 39
D-85579 Neubiberg, Germany
Tel: +49.89.6004.2648
Fax: +49.89.6004.2268
Email:Lehmann@informatik.unibw-muenchen.de



Prof. Dr.
Ali Riza Kaylan

Dept.of Industrial Engineering
Bogazici University
Bebek, 80815 Istanbul, Turkey
Tel:+90.212.263.1540
Fax:+90.212.265.1800
Email:Kaylan@boun.edu.tr

Prof. B. Honary
Communications Research Centre
Faculty of Applied Sciences
Lancaster University
LA1 4YR Lancaster, United Kingdom
Email:b.honary@lancaster.ac.uk


  Local Organizing Committee

Dr. Souheil F. Odeh
Dept. of Electrical Engineering
University of Jordan
Amman 11942 Jordan
Tel:+962.6.535.5000 Ext. 2813
Fax:+962.6.535.5588
Email:odeh@fet.ju.edu.jo

Dr. Munib A. Qutaishat
Dept. of Computer Science, Head
University of Jordan
Amman 11942 Jordan
Email:maq@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Moussa Habib
Department of Electronics Engineering
Princess Sumaya University
Royal Scientific Society
Amman 11941 Jordan
Email:moussa@mars.rss.gov.jo

 


Prof. Mohammad Zaki Khedher

Dept. of Electrical Engineering
University of Jordan
Amman 11942 Jordan
Email:khedher@fet.ju.edu.jo

Dr. Andrawos I. Sweidan
Dept. of Electrical Engineering
University of Jordan
Amman 11942 Jordan
Email:sweidan@fet.ju.edu.jo

Dr. Ahmad A. Sharieh
Dept. of Computer Science
University of Jordan.
Amman 11942 Jordan
Email:Sharieh@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Ahmad O. Al-Jaber
Dept. of Computer Science
University of Jordan
Amman 11942 Jordan
Email:jaber@ju.edu.jo

 



Prof. Dr. Khalid Begain

Department of Computer Science
Mu'tah University
Mu'tah 61710 Jordan
Tel: +962.6.4617.860 Ext.: 4376 (h),4205 (o), 5382 (dept)
Fax: +962.6.4654.061
Email: begain@mutah.edu.jo

Dr Khalid Al-Tawil
King Fahad University of Petroleum & Minerals
Saudi Arabia
Email:khalid@acm.org

Dr Nooh El-Agoury
Jeddah Telecom College
Saudi Arabia
Fax: 009.662.637.0451


Page created by SCS Europe and Alexander Verbraeck. Last update 14/10/98
Copyright SCS Europe Bvba and SCS International - All Rights Reserved