Skip to content



Daniel Grzonka photo

Daniel Grzonka

Conference Chair

Natalia Ryłko photo

Natalia Rylko

Conference Co-Chair

Grażyna Suchacka photo

Grazyna Suchacka

Programme Chair

Wladimir Mitiuszew photo

Vladimir Mityushev

Programme Co-Chair

Local Organizing Committee

Track chairs

Finance, Economics and Social Sciences (FES)
Agnes Vidovics-Dancs

Agnes Vaskovi

Kata Varadi

Business Process Modelling and Simulation for Industrial Operations (BPMI)

Romeo Bandinelli

Edward J. Williams

Simulation and Modelling (SIMO)
Frank Herrmann

Michael Manitz

Frank Schaetter

Christoph Tholen

Marco Trost

Finite – Discrete – Element Simulation (FDEM)
Peter T. Zwierczyk

Kornel Tamas

Open and Collaborative Models and Simulation Methods (OCMS)

Henrique M. Gaspar

Yasuo Ichinose

Resilient and Sustainable Supply Chain Modelling and Simulation (RSSC)

Miguel Afonso Sellitto

Virginia Fani

Digital Twins for Smart Manufacturing (DTSM)

Benoit Eynard

Giovanni Lugaresi

Mathematical modeling and computer simulations (MathMo)

Vladimir Mityushev

Natalia Rylko

Cybersecurity Modelling and Simulation (SecMoS)
Joanna Kolodziej

Anna Felkner

Mateusz Krzyszton

Modeling and Simulation for Performance Evaluation of
Computer-based Systems (MaSPECS

Mauro Iacono

Modelling and Simulation of Data Intensive Systems (DIS)
Agnieszka Jakobik

Daniel Grzonka

Michele Mastroianni